DATA MA’HAD ALIY DARUNNAJAH: NO HP and EMAIL

NO NAMA HP I HP II
EMAIL  
1 ARDINATA 81908101435   Ardinatasaputra67@yahoo.com  
2 Arif rahman 85239837279   Ariffahman.hasibuan@yahoo.com  
3 baiq ari mayanti 87888686313   baiqarimayanti@yahoo.com  
4 Baroatul Husna 2196673792   huznazaeni@yahoo.co.id  
5 Betri susanti 85274455118 85711353307 susantibetrinidi@ymail.com  
6 Choridatul Wachida 85312410170   chorida@yahoo.co.id  
7 dodi hertanto 81373230672   dodihertanto@gmail.com  
8 Edi sutrisno 85314720545   edisut57@yahoo.co.id  
9 Ependi nasution 853113189124   efendinasution@yahoo.co.id  
10 Farida sulaiman 85312933843      
11 Gian faqihuddin 87884660527   gian_faqihuddin@yahoo.com  
12 Hamida halima welu 85319639741   aida.hapida@yahoo.com  
13 idahm jauhari 81917200839   jauhari@idham.co.id  
14 ihsan 85718368413   m.alhsan@yahoo.co.id  
15 jaedah 85319693735   eda.aja76@yahoo.com  
16 jawariah 85313105793   jawariyahb@yahoo.com  
17 kal amami 85319446064   Kal.amami@yahoo.com  
18 kamarudin 87888686304   kamalsyahtahdy@yahoo.com  
19 Lalu ali anafiah 85692949537   lalu_alianapiah@yahoo.com  
20 Leni nurlia 81269579351   Nurlia_leni@yahoo.co.id  
21 habibi 81908101439   Habib.abib5@yahoo.com  
22 M.suparji 85312638726   muhammadsuparjiahmad@yahoo.com  
23 M.basory 85255660037   Bashory_m@yahoo.com  
24 M.kholil 81230955306   kholil_hasbi@yahoo.com  
25 M.ma’ruf 85214968080   muhammadmaruf@yahoo.com  
26 M.Masdan 87788612067   masdan_m@yahoo.com  
27 M.Masnun 85714445096   masdanm@yahoo.com  
28 M.umar 85777876972 81356619260 umarcjalil@yahoo.co.id  
29 ust. Maemun 813596935   maemunz@yahoo.com  
30 Maryam 81905829047   yemmaryem@yahoo.com  
31 Masiro Nurmalasari 8170112631   memey@yahoo.co.id  
32 Mujuna 82144928481   mujuna@yahoo.co.id  
33 Mukhlisin 81286586484   Mukhlisin.addin@yahoo.co.id  
34 Mushalla 85782314390   mushollaalfaloga@yahoo.co.id  
35 Nana Lesmana 87829783508   Lesmana44@yahoo.com  
36 Nani nurwanti 85781294503 85255388213    
37 Nispu Asminiati 81808510206 83873854264 Nisica97@yahoo.co.id  
38 Noviana sujana 0852374553I61   Adjaovhin45@yahoo.co.id  
39 Nurhayati tambunan 85374449365 85289717293 Nurhayatitambunan57@yahoo.co.id  
40 Nurul ilmiah zaitun 85238762311 87886850024 Nurulilmiah44@yahoo.co.id  
41 Purna Irawan 87877693066   Bero_noes@yahoo.com  
42 Redo sugara 87886749211   redo.sugara@yahoo.com  
43 Rokimin 85750988500   mimin@yahoo.com  
44 Rusmi Syahdan 82147556426   Roses.hurma@yahoo.co.id  
45 Rusmin Nuryadi Situmeang 81376089977   Rusminnuryadin@yahoo.com  
46 Sadlan 81805734846   Land41@ymail.com  
47 Saimah 87888686306   imoetima@yahoo.co.id  
48 Salasiah 82147006726 85282494417 salsagip@yahoo.co.id  
49 Salmidiyah 85240285621 85781949512 chalmidia@yahoo.com  
50 Satija Rohman 85313182158   satijahayon@yahoo.co.id  
51 Siswadi 81284581091   Siswadi_y@ymail.com  
52 Siti Sulis 81936736469   Sulis_3112@yahoo.com  
53 Soprida 8537824423 02 81906405817 Ridhajie94@yahoo.co.id  
54 Sundari Ningsih 85717269945   sundariningsih@yahoo.com  
55 Supardi 81907535328   supardi44@yahoo.com  
56 Surimah 85654470664   surimahpinky@yahoo.co.id  
57 Syahroni 85691693486 87875112921 araysyahroni@yahoo.co.id  
58 Syukron Jayadi 87878953508   syukronjayadi@yahoo.com  
59 Taufiq Ramadan 85360061892   rockypermanaoky@rocketmail.com  
60 Tita Mulyana 87720172383   mulyanatita@yahoo.com  
61 Ummi Karim 82146077693   ummydinda@yahoo.co.id  
62 Wahyuni 83871562033   wahyuni0391@yahoo.com  
63 Warsono 87889595465   Memory_wr20jun@yahoo.co.id  
64 Yanti Astuti 81310241992 85770414468 Yanti_astuti50@yahoo.com  
65 Yudi Hendrika 85282494407 87887841943 yyudihendrika@yahoo.com  
66 Yusri 81213639467   Yusri_asna@yahoo.com  
67 Zaenal  Afrizon 81287672161      
68 Zahratul Awaliyah 85253155773 87766984102 Zahra_bima@yahoo.co.id  
           

2 comments on “DATA MA’HAD ALIY DARUNNAJAH: NO HP and EMAIL

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s